Skip to main content
Atlas · Vendor ProfileVendor profile

Iron Mountain Canada Operations ULC

Government of Canada contract history and spending analysis for Iron Mountain Canada Operations ULC. 551 disclosed contracts since 2013-2014.

Total contracts
551
records disclosed
Cumulative value
$67.1M
awarded total
Competitive share
78%
430 of 551
FY span
14
2013-2014 to 2026-2027
auto_awesome
Tracking this entity every week?
Watch this entity, get an email digest the moment they win, lose, or are recompete-eligible. Free on every plan.
Watch entity (free)arrow_forward

Capture intelligence

Competitive signals derived from disclosed federal contract history.

Sole-source share
18%
of disclosed contracts awarded non-competitively
Amendment growth
1.00×
final contract value vs original award
Recompete exposure
41
contracts ending within 24 months
Buyer footprint
32
federal departments with disclosed contracts

Iron Mountain Canada Operations ULC

FollowEmail alerts on new contracts & recompetes

Total Contracts

551

Total Value

$67.1M

Departments

32

Years Active

14

2013-2014 to 2026-2027

Bid Intelligence

Is Iron Mountain Canada Operations ULC you — or your competitor?

Get the full Bid Intelligence report: win-rate trends, buyer relationships, pricing benchmarks, and head-to-head competitor analysis. Your first report is on us — no card required.

Get the free report

Top Departments

Solicitation Breakdown

Competitive: 78% (430)
Non-competitive: 19% (102)
Not stated: 3% (19)

Contracts

Page 2 of 12 · 551 total contracts

DepartmentValueDateDescription
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada$199.9K2025-04-01Other business services not elsewhere specified
Department of Justice Canada$160.3K2025-04-01OTHER BUSINESS SERVICES NOT ELSEWHERE SPECIFIED
Indigenous Services Canada$26.7K2025-04-01Business services
Indigenous Services Canada$112.7K2025-04-01Business services
Department of Justice Canada$57.1K2025-04-01OTHER BUSINESS SERVICES NOT ELSEWHERE SPECIFIED
Department of Justice Canada$25.3K2025-04-01OTHER BUSINESS SERVICES NOT ELSEWHERE SPECIFIED
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada$14.1K2025-04-01Business services
Indigenous Services Canada$137.1K2025-03-31Business Services
Indigenous Services Canada$229.0K2025-03-31Business services
Indigenous Services Canada$221.6K2025-03-31Business services
Indigenous Services Canada$194.5K2025-03-31Business Services
Indigenous Services Canada$195.2K2025-03-31Business Services
Indigenous Services Canada$32.2K2025-03-31Business Services
Indigenous Services Canada$138.8K2025-03-31Business services
Indigenous Services Canada$94.0K2025-03-31Business Services
Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada$35.7K2025-03-17Other business services not elsewhere specified
Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada$19.0K2025-03-17Other business services not elsewhere specified
National Defence$32.7K2025-03-14Miscellaneous manufactured articles
National Defence$21.2K2025-03-10Acquisition and contract charges
Employment and Social Development Canada$25.2K2025-03-10Other business services not elsewhere specified
Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada$110.5K2025-03-05Non-professional services not specified elsewhere
Privy Council Office$16.9K2025-02-12Other business services not elsewhere specified
National Film Board$14.2K2025-01-08Other business services not elsewhere specified
National Film Board$47.5K2025-01-01Other business services not elsewhere specified
Public Services and Procurement Canada$122.0K2024-12-27Imaging services
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission$21.5K2024-12-11Protection services
National Film Board$49.3K2024-12-05Other professional services not elsewhere specified
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada$32.1K2024-12-01Other business services not elsewhere specified
Canada Border Services Agency$66.9K2024-11-15Other business services not elsewhere specified
Canada Border Services Agency$42.0K2024-11-15Other business services not elsewhere specified
Public Services and Procurement Canada$151.7K2024-10-17Imaging services
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada$112.6K2024-10-17Rental - Other
Canada School of Public Service$10.1K2024-10-17Other professional services not elsewhere specified
Public Services and Procurement Canada$110.6K2024-10-17Imaging services
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada$69.2K2024-10-17Rental - Other
Canada Border Services Agency$46.2K2024-10-07Other business services not elsewhere specified
Canada Border Services Agency$26.0K2024-09-25Other business services not elsewhere specified
Canada Border Services Agency$44.1K2024-09-25Other business services not elsewhere specified
Public Services and Procurement Canada$23.0K2024-09-24Imaging services
Public Services and Procurement Canada$10.9K2024-09-23Imaging services
Royal Canadian Mounted Police$02024-09-05Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified
Royal Canadian Mounted Police$28.4K2024-09-05Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified
Canada Border Services Agency$23.1K2024-08-30Other business services not elsewhere specified
Canada Border Services Agency$20.1K2024-08-30Other business services not elsewhere specified
Public Services and Procurement Canada$25.5K2024-08-22Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified
Public Services and Procurement Canada$41.5K2024-08-01Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified
Department of Justice Canada$28.4K2024-08-01OTHER BUSINESS SERVICES NOT ELSEWHERE SPECIFIED
Department of Justice Canada$140.8K2024-08-01OTHER BUSINESS SERVICES NOT ELSEWHERE SPECIFIED
Department of Justice Canada$77.0K2024-08-01OTHER BUSINESS SERVICES NOT ELSEWHERE SPECIFIED
Department of Justice Canada$56.2K2024-08-01OTHER BUSINESS SERVICES NOT ELSEWHERE SPECIFIED
See Iron Mountain Canada Operations ULC's award history →

View standing offers, supply arrangements, and award notices for this vendor.

Explore More Government Data